1. 01 The Hunt For Inspiration 4:30
  2. 02 Everybody 4:16
  3. 03 Content Creator 3:36
  4. 04 Observation 4:05
  5. 05 The Feeling 4:46
  6. 06 Fubar 3:17
  7. 07 Won't Let Them 3:30
  8. 08 Counting Sheep 4:44
  9. 09 No Beef 2:47
  10. 10 Junk 3:26
  11. 11 Happy Pill 2:25

Last Video

About Us

FUBAR has been developing new originals as a full band since September 2011. They have released a DEMO (3 songs), THE FREE EP (7 songs), a LIVE album from their winning performance at the Battle of the Bands entitled, ‘Fuck It… We’re Doin’ It Live’ (8 tracks), a full length album entitled ‘ALL DAY!!’ (13 tracks) and a new ‘Official Demo’ (10 tracks) with songs both old and new to showcase the band. In October of 2018 they released their newest full length abum, ‘The Hunt for Inspiration’ (11 tracks). Recorded and edited by Daniel Blake Production and featuring the Habatat horn section on several tracks, this album best defines the current sound of FUBAR and is the first record to be digitally distributed across all platforms.

Not only did FUBAR play the last Pittsburgh stop of the Vans Warped Tour but they opened for several national acts including Authority Zero, H.R. (of Bad Brains) and the Dubb Agents, Death by Stereo, 40 Oz to Freedom (Sublime Tribute), The Supersuckers and Polkadot Cadaver. They won first place at the Local Commotion Battle of the Bands in 2012 and placed 3rd in the Jozart Center Battle of the Bands in 2014. Additionally, FUBAR’s single Highway from the FREE EP as well as the single ‘The Hunt for Inspiration’ from the new Official Demo were both featured on 105.9 the X of Pittsburgh on the Edge of the X – Local Listen. WCLG Rocks of Morgantown has also featured several songs from the new album on their WCLG Homegrown segment!